Monday, 15 November 2010

Proton's win at the Asia Pacific Rally Championship (APRC) 2010

Hello again, finally have time to blog.. fuh..

This entry dedicated to the Proton for winning in the Asia Pacific Rally Championship.. yeah.. Awesome... for your information Proton had competed in five of the six APRC round this year.. Unbelievable, for Malaysia win this championship.

This is the picture of winning car Satria Neo S2000 and it drivers..

A one-two finish at China Rally championship by Alister McRae and Chris Atkinson driving the Satria Neo S2000. This winning make the Proton into competitive level between manufacture Mitsubishi and Subaru.. Malaysian should be proud driving the country car, this is proven that Proton can built a machine that competitive around the globe.

Congratulation to all winners and I'm proud to be MALAYSIAN.. You can do it.. yeah..:D

1 comment:

  1. Caya Lah Proton... Proud To Be Malaysian Too